How It Works?



User photos are initially hidden, which means you have all the freedom to build a profile that perfectly reflects your personality and expectations. Also, once you've set up your location preference, you only swipe right based on profile information of the other person. 

We know, we know, we're being renegades here - but somebody had to do it! 

And here's more, our unique algorithm gauges your compatibility percentage based on your responses to fun "would you rather" questions. Yes, we've thought of everything. 

Also, your photos are Qloaked till each person sends 10 meaningful messages. Take your time. Get to know each other better. 

But here's the rub: each Qloaked conversation has a 7-day threshold. If you take too long to respond with the required number of messages, the conversation disappears for good